Supervisory Board

The supervisory board of the Berliner Energieagentur GmbH monitors the legitimacy, expediency and economic efficiency of the management. In exercising its duties, the boards cooporation with the other bodies of the company is based on trust. All the members of the supervisory board have the same rights and obligations.


Members of the supervisory board

  • Christian Rickerts (Chairman)
    Senate Department for Economics, Energy and Public Enterprises for the State of Berlin


  • Dr. Gitta S. Vischer
  • Dr. Christian Seitz
    KfW Bankengruppe
  • Konstantin Engelbrecht
    KfW Bankengruppe
  • Dr.-Ing. Kerstin Busch
    Berliner Stadtwerke GmbH for the State of Berlin
  • Theresa Matthes
    Vattenfall Wärme Berlin AG
  • Stefan Hadré
    Vattenfall Wärme Berlin AG